Me Myself and I

in #steemitnewbie6 years ago (edited)

Six days ago I turned 30. fullsizeoutput_60f.jpegG2jw+gF0ToiAkhDTHtXRrw.jpgzjsdsCQJS6KAFGzgYi8mLg.jpgIMG_0336.JPGIMG_0339.JPGfullsizeoutput_5fc.jpeg

It actually means nothing because it's just a number and I am still the same girl fullsizeoutput_5be.jpeg BUT .... it just brought me here
I've never written any blog before.
And STEEMIT was waiting on my first post for almost a year until now.
Trying new things is always fun! Changes, more changes. Like I've never thought I would have a husband IMG_0883.JPG and 2 KIDS (WOW!!!!!!)
Tav 11/17/2016 . fullsizeoutput_624.jpeg EWoQapgpTsaDgPwQxY169g.jpg mp0C3H8LQT+6803FEiplyQ.jpg and Zofia 01/09/2018 . IMG_0134.JPG fullsizeoutput_523.jpeg fullsizeoutput_61b.jpeg

The same with my make-up story lol. Yes I am a regular girl so it's going to be about beauty journey too lol
I will not say I've never worn make up but I've never been so interested in beauty products and stuff ...like what's even that highlighter lol
Now I know and can't live without it lol![fullsizeoutput_618.jpeg]( I was more into fitnessfullsizeoutput_62.jpeg
IMG_1829.JPG IMG_2374.JPG

and have always been active in some type of sport. fullsizeoutput_b2.jpeg

My favorite is pole fitness!fullsizeoutput_7e.jpegfullsizeoutput_65.jpegIMG_0897.JPG or like some people call it pole dancing and unfortunately most of them think if Ido pole dance I have to be a stripper lol (the funniest thing ever and it only shows the power of stereotype).
....so I'm not a stripper and i enjoy my own beautiful gold pole fullsizeoutput_661.jpeg

And all that to feel good and look good.
fullsizeoutput_d1.jpeg IMG_2114.JPG

From a party girl I became a wife and a mummy. (still can't believe it lol). But it doesn't stop me from doing what i like. It just a little bit harder ....

to be continued.....

Sort:  

Hello @linakat excellent to have you here!! how is @trevonjb no posts lately :(

Thank you! And he will post something soon.

Tell Tre not to worry about his courtday, because they will not charge him 👍🏾
It is impossible for them to do that‼️ Because they would then be charging everyone on YouTube for selling air🤦🏾‍♂️

Thanks for the positive thoughts! Wish everybody would understand he did nothing wrong.

Nope! He was just making is Bread💰
He doesn’t need people to understand, because at the end of the day people will always blame someone for their GREEDY mistake 😂🤫
You guys have a blessed Sunday 🤞🏾📈🚀♻️

Trev is a lucky man!

☺️ Yes right ?! He is so lucky 🍀

Welcome to Steemit and a great first post! Tre's a lucky guy lol...I always thought from watching his videos that you're from some part of Europe maybe? Anyway, hope you continue to share your stories on here, for me blogging isn't really something that I ever thought I would've been interested in but getting 'paid' for it has given me a little nudge of inspiration to start writing about things I find interesting.

Thank you! And yes I'm from Poland I wanted to say I feel like I am from different planet comparing America and my country lol For me steemit is not a new thing. I created my steemit account may 2017 but I din't have time and I forgot about it to be honest so it's not about the money it's more about checking myself out lol

wlcome to steemit and happy birthday wish you a life full of happiness, the shots are really amazing and you look pretty gorgeous. glad to have you here have a great time.

Thank you so much!

I need cup of ice water

...Truce lol

lol It's just magic called beauty products or cosmetics

Sweet! I've "known" you and Tre on social media for awhile but your post puts an awesome perspective on your stories. Much love!

Also your kids are adorable and give me baby fever all the time 😂

Thank you! And yes, I’m lucky to have my cute babies 👶🏽👦🏽 Baby fever 😂

Thank you!

Congratulations @linakay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it - and being 30 is great don't worry you're still very young and in an amazing shape! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you! I will check it out 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44