Steemit newbie found a new hobby

in #steemitnewbie6 years ago

I see it’s a new thing around here the internet. I used to write and earn on the previous different site but unfortunately, after all the things I wrote previously, they shut their website down, I haven’t had the opportunity to try if they really pay their writers. So, I will give this one a try.

My brother told m about this site and he said so far it is a good site. He also learned about this site from his classmate and professors in the university.

I am not very good in English or even on my own language, probably writing is not really hard for me, but thinking of thoughts that I have hard time on expressing. That is why mostly I find myself always being silent even with my family. I have a hard time expressing myself, or maybe I don’t care at all.

I also suffered from depression, but because I have a very hard time expressing myself to anyone, I tried to express it through writing. Depression is never a healthy thing that could happen to anyone so I hope I will find this site as an outlet of all the things I feel inside.

And hopefully if I find myself enjoying in this site, I hope this site will not shut down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43