You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superhero Secrets

I love this, thank you so much for sharing some more about yourself with us. I would so love to have a pirate ship, that's one fine dream and please do tell us about the fire walk. I am so sorry to hear about your misscarriages, I agree totally that we need to talk about them more. I have experienced one and the pain you carry is so heavy, I can not imagine 4, so much respect for you mama, much love xx

Sort:  

I think I will do a fire walk one.

Miscarriages are incredibly difficult, and people just sort of hide them. It's very odd. The first was when I was 17, so that was quite a different challenge. One was at 12 weeks gestation, so that was definitely the hardest one. Pain is always relative though, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72