You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Name Challenge - @reggaemuffin

Oh, that's really cool. Didn't know there's so much meaning behind your username, haha.
I created my username when I saw the trending page... I was like, "Hm, trending... Can I make a username out of that? Trendo!".

Sort:  

Trendo – child of the trending page, born with the upvote, forged in the fires of flag wars and survived the bandwidth dry period.

Haha, that's golden!

I'm gonna add this to my "about", if you don't mind, LOL

Definitely! I would have it rewritten by a native speaker because my word plays probably suck, but the general direction is awesome, own that name :)

Nah, the word play doesn't suck. It's quite awesome actually!

Haha this comment 😂 you're creative indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70