Name Challenged - Revenge is Sweet

image.png
Image courtesy of pixabay

The Rules:
Tell us in your post how you chose the current Steemit username you have, the story behind it.
Tell us your real name!
If you could change your current Steemit username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!* Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that I can track all the posts and check them out
Nominate 5 people for this challenge

@patrice nominated me.

Origin
TheUXyeti - When people ask me what do you do, i respond with "I'm a UX designer", and then most people say whats that? lol. I needed an easy website ID for people to identify my work and when you consistently say UX UX UX , i started to think similar phonetically YETI... I came up with my artwork and portfolio site www.theUXyeti.com ... I figured since im on this platform itd be easy to draw the same relationship and brand, So I'm theUXyeti.

Name
My real name is Zach.

If I could change it?
My last name is 11 letters long, so that wouldn't work. I dunno, never thought too much into it. I DO like the UX yeti... I love my self-made logo and branding. How cool would it be at Steemfest to see a guy with theUXyeti logo shirt on... you'd know it was me. right :)

Nominations
@themarkymark @acidyo @thehoneys @cryptoctopus @danielsaori

Sort:  

I use everywhere T-Rex

It was taken

so i chose tsnaks because i like snacks and in Estonia snäk means snack

so now i am tsnaks

Hah i love it!

I do have to say, as far as usernames go, you've got one of the better ones. Not only is it stylish and unique, it describes what you do.

I thought for a minute, though, you were going to tell us you look like a Yeti, or that you were raised by Yeti, which would have been WAY cool.

Alas, you're human. Which is probably for the best. Given that ten foot hairy beings don't integrate very well into modern society. :)

Hah! I’ve alwaya had a thing for the big foot! Sounded perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66