You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why My Name is Shello — What it Means and 5 Secrets I'm Sure You Don't Know About Me

I'm finally getting over to read this, and it makes me so happy. I love the name story. I knew it had to be good. That's incredible that you went to college at 15 and published a manga at 17. Super impressive!

I also have a sensitivity thing. Mine is more that I can hear when miscommunication happens, and it drives me nuts.Thanks for playing!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for having me! It kind of makes me feel dumber than I used to be y'know! Gotta re-embrace my life and all of the insane things in it. I can imagine how knowing where something is wrong but not being able to do something about it right in the moment can be frustrating.

I think the knowledge you have now is probably more important! I think you're wise beyond your years.

It really is an odd feeling when I get that notion that something is off. It's almost painful. It almost makes it hard to breathe.

Thank you for your encouragement c: I gotta remember that where I am now is a result of my past!

It's not a nice feeling at all. I think I might be an HSP (hypersensitive person), as the faintest vibrations can weigh on me hard! It may sound naive to say, but distractions and relaxing I think are good choices when the pain onsets!

I totally agree that distractions are helpful. I often have to check out. I think it's a perfectly reasonable response when the world is too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31