You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Name Challenge - @lemouth

in #steemitnamechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Lol. It's really cool you picked up the challenge. Now I've known how your nickname came.

In short, if you want to know, just look for it by yourself :)

I think I already know your real name :D. I saw your name tag on the CERN post :)

P.S: My own challenge was pretty easy, because everyone would guess how "Samminator" came to be :)

Sort:  

I think I already know your real name :D. I saw your name tag on the CERN post :)

Yeah but not everyone has seen that post. Anyways, as I said, this is not a secret. After all, I discuss sometimes my own research here, so that you can easily find out who I am :)

P.S: My own challenge was pretty easy, because everyone would guess how "Samminator" came to be :)

i have a vague idea ;)

I discuss sometimes my own research here, so that you can easily find out who I am :)

Yes I know sir. And I should be more keen to observe details :)

By the way, there is always a little hidden unrelated detail in all my posts. But not in this one :D

Lol. If I gather the fragments of the little unrelated details from your posts, I could make up a complete "whole info" :D

Of course you could! But will you do it? :D

Challenge accepted sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53