The origin of my username | Challenge from @taskmaster4450 sponsored by @anomadsoul

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)
Today in the morning I read the posts of @anomadsoul, among your post I called a lot of attention, in which the tribute @ taskmaster4450 in which users explain where their user name comes from and thus make it known in the community of steemit.

I immediately said: "It's my chance to explain why my name is @saborsonrisa in steemit". Many people on different occasions have called me beautiful lady, princess, my heaven, heart, stop telling all those names that we give to ladies when we want to be kind.


Photo of Author my beautiful colleague the weeper and me

So for starters, here are the rules of the challenge in case you, like me, want to join even if no one nominates you:

1 - Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it.

2 - Tell us your real name.

3 - If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it.

4 - Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that I can track all the posts and check them out.

5 - Nominate 5 people for this challenge.

the origin of my name I share with you I hope you like it

I share him because he called me @saborsonrisa and not another name, maybe more masculine. This name represents the effort of almost 2 years, if an effort that was born on May 3, 2016, when I met with a group of friends and we talked about the situation we live in our country Venezuela, we saw so many children and adults rummaging through the junk, looking for what to eat. That same day I remember we made food (arepas with grains and cheese) and we went out to the street, I remember we fell short, my best friend and colleague cried of helplessness to see how several children told us "if it is not for you we were not eating tonight, "others told us:" It's been two days without eating and we got a blessing from heaven ", other people asked us if we were from a Christian church or something similar, for us there was no answer but to tell them We were there for them and for the love towards children who are innocent.

So several days went by and we did not have a name that identified us, we used a tag # that was #HelpHelpHelp, until one day a street kid told us thanks for drawing for us the taste of a smile, in our stomachs and in our faces, from that day we identify strongly with that phrase and decided to use that beautiful name and call us "foundation the taste of a smile" or better known as @saborsonrisa.


"images of my authorship, used in previous publications"

My real name or first name</ center>

I was born on March 22, 1991, my parents decided to call me Luis Arnoldo, a first name very common for many and a second name uncommon for others, even old seems, so my childhood companions told me. I explain why they decided to call me my father is called Angel Enrique and certainly not call me as he, because my mother decided to place me Luis in honor of an excellent man that she loved until his last days of life, his great uncle (Luis) who made the times of my mother's illness and my father decided to put me Arnoldo for his dad (Angel Arnoldo), and so I carry the names of two man of honor whom I met, and I still enjoy one of them in life my grandfather who the 1st of May up at 89 years of age.

** Would you change my username? **
My answer is an absolute no, although many continue to confuse me with a woman hahahaha so stay until it is necessary and life allows me.

To conclude with my post even though no one challenges me just copy this initiative, I want to challenge the following people:

@elarawatodigital That name causes me a lot of curiosity, well I also want to challenge you to do this challenge.

@yandot I invite you to explain what your steemit username means and accept the challenge.

@slwzl leave you many hugs and I invite you to take on this beautiful challenge and share with us the meaning of your name.

@chrisrendon here you have the beautiful lady challenge I hope you can take it.

@anomadsoul although you already took on the challenge, I challenge you again and I thank you for motivating me to do this
I personally enjoy this challenge a lot, I hope that you cheer up so you have not been challenged.

Note: do not speak English but motivate me to make the post and as a tool use the Google translator

Sort:  

Firts of all, i think that you're doing is awsome and very gentil! Congratulations for that, Luis.
Great post! Thank for the explication I think it was neccesary xD great job ;)

Hello @saborsonrisa thanks for the challenge and for saying "beautiful lady". Of course I will. Hugs and kisses!!!
firma digital.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56