The Steemit Name Challenge - @riodejaksiuroe

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

I Found this challenge at @austrianguy post recently and I want to participate even though I am not nominee by anybody, I want to answer all the question that #steemitnamechallenge and nominee some of my friend.
But before that I need to inform that some of my friends worried about leaking their name to the internet and they can be anonymous anymore, but I got nothing to lose. My name already well know by all of my friend who is in steemit because of the third of my post is by tagging #introduceyourself. I reveal my name, the real one.

N-rtQUwr.jpg Source

 How I chose the name @riodejaksiuroe as my name.
The story begins when @akbarrafs and I want to develop our city Sigli, Pidie, Aceh, Indonesia. I and him sat in the coffee shop and he asked me how to more care about this city?
I tell him, we must to write a lot about the positive thing about Sigli.
He said, nobody will read our writing this era. How about we make videos?
“I said this good Idea, let’s find a host”
“You are the Host!’ He exclaim!”
“I am too old and I am not brave in front of cthe amera’
“No Problem, we can fix that” he Said
And we come by the name @riodejaksiuroe, at the bbeginningthat is a youtube channel, and now become steemit user name. @akbarrafs version is like this:


We were receiving an email from a couchsurfer who was planning to go to Aceh. In itenirarynya, there is no list of visits to Sigli, the capital of Pidie district. We then discussed the reason why Sigli was so foreign to tourists. Riazul Iqbal, so the real name @riodejaksiuroe, assumes that the lack of writings written by bloggers about Sigli makes it foreign to travelers.

We then figure out how this can be resolved. How positive writing that explores the tours in Pidie can be a lot in internet search engines. I also gave another offer.

What if we also make a video for tourist attractions in Pidie? I asked Rio

With a simple narrative concept, we started Rio de Jaksiuroe also with simple equipment. We use my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 smartphone for video recording process. Now having a DSLR camera is our dream to continue this nonprofit project. However, waiting for her just made our plans will not work.

The first place we will video is Tgk Syik Mosque in Pasie. This mosque has a high historical value. There is a five-hundred-year-old bamboo made into a muezzin to climb to the top of the mosque. Our first project failed. The video I took with smartphone crashes, can not be used. The second time we try with the new handycam I get from the documentary video contest. However, the handycam was broken,
So we move all our video to d-Tube and Dlive and also as a youtube link to @riodejaksiuroe steemit account, the idea is still same to promote our city and add little more education and movie review.
 My Real Name is Riazul Iqbal

484621_507572369256289_809849254_n.jpg

I am English teacher at two private schools in Pidie. Since the middle of 2012 I teach in In SMK Lilawangsa I educate students in three different majors Department of Pharmacy, Electronics and Machinery.
Two year ago I was accepted at Di Sukma Bangsa Pidie, I taught in junior high school. In addition to teaching I have several community development communities, one of them is English Lovers. Where every Tuesday and Thursday, we sat down with friends and taught other friends from among students, general and students to try to practice english. We have Youtube English Lovers channel.
 If I could change my username it would be @cheetah99, @totokbragoe, @abutangaya, @macheetah or @riowhale hahaha
 I nominate @rastaufik10, @akbarrafs, @bangrully,
@alaikaabdullah,
@dyslexicmom, @kemal13, @rismanrachman, @ezhadolphin, @rezaacoi and @hayatullahpasee to participate in this challenge.

I think that is done, I hope that I can win. Haha.
We are here in Aceh, Indonesia trying to promo steemit to everyone as a revolution in literacy and creativity.
Hope you like it.
Bye-bye
aci.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 17.30.42.jpeg

Sort:  

Memberikan sedikit pengetahuan tambahan untuk saya.

The possible name if you can change.. kepikir aja ya nama2nya 😂😂

mau ikut? biar ane nominasikan>? hahaha.. eperiting is possible

Hahah tak pe 😀😂

Foto mirip anak punk meunan. Hehe

ya, waktu dulu masih ada rambut

Sebut saja namanya "bunga"

Terima kasih Pak Guru Horor sudah mengajak saya di challange kali ini 👍😄

Ya.. biar apa sikit.. biar tambah postingan..haha

Namanya itu, yang salut. Dari pat ide nya?

Semua diurus sama manajer saya @akbarrafs

Rio de jaksiuroe, woe .. Woe...woe!
Hahaha

Baik bang..habis madrid vs juve rio pulang
.huhu

Jroh that article nyoë... Saya sangat tertarik dengan video tentang panglima prang Aceh... Tuanku hasyem Banta muda... Panglima sekaligus ulama yang wara' yang tidak loba dengan kekuasaan walaupun kesempatan untuk menjadi Raja Pada saat itu sangat terbuka lebar untuk beliau bahkan didukung oleh semua unsur ulèe balang dan tuha 4 kerajaan Aceh.... Beliau tetap menolak karena dari sisi silsilah lebih berhak kepada saudaranya Tuanku Muhammad Daud Syah yang masih muda belia pada saat itu...

Wah..saya aja gak tau itu.. Cc @akbarrafs dan @shofie

Saya pernah baca catatan biografi beliau... Dan pernah bertemu dengan cicit beliau Tengku Ratna keumala.. Patriotisme Twk hasyem banta muda dalam melindungi istana daruddunya dari Belanda sangat besar taktik beliau sulit di baca oleh lawan... Pada penghujung pemerintah kerajaan Aceh putra mahkota kerajaan Aceh pada saat itu sangat muda belum aqil baliqh Tuanku Hasyem Banta Muda di desak oleh ulama dan umara untuk mengambil alih tampuk kerajaan Aceh... Sebenarnya biografi hidup beliau masih ada... Saya pernah dalam bentuk soft copy... Lagi pun keturunan beliau nasih banyak yang dapat menuturkan sejarah hidup beliau.... Beliau pernah diusul jadi pahlawan nasional Indonesia... Walaupun akhirnya ysulan belum membuahkan hasil.. ..

Jeut neutuleh saboh postingan? Video nyoe lon izin jeut neupakek aju..

Boleh @riodejaksiuroe.... Tawaran yang bagus.... Kita usahakan...,

Bagaimana caranya brother :D

Ikut aja.. tiru tulisan ini.. jawab pertanyaan2 diatas

Thank brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77