The Steemit Name Challenge

I was tagged by @seablue to do this challenge. I never usually do these type of social media challenges but I think @seablue would consider it a lack of discipline if I didn't accept the challenge!

The Rules:

▪️Tell us in your post how you chose the current Steemit username you have, the story behind it.
▪️Tell us your real name!
▪️If you could change your current Steemit username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
▪️Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that I can track all the posts and check them out
▪️Nominate 5 people for this challenge


mynameis.png
  • My username is my actual name so no exciting story there.

  • My name is Richard Crill. I consider this rule optional, but I don't mind sharing my real name.

  • It would be a hard decision to pick a good handle. I have wished that I had used something other than my real name a few times. Just something people might remember a little easier. I actually had the thought once before and started another account called @floweroflife but I haven't really used it that much.

  • I'm going to nominate 5 people that are haging out in The Steem Experience discord so I can let them know they are nominated right now!

Nominees

@photoworm
@theoccultcorner
@crazybgadventure
@nwtdarren
@jibspark

I hope y'all are in need of an idea for a post!



Sort:  

Man... You put me in a very compromising position here.. but i am always up for a challenge, but i will do it tomorrow as it is already 4 in the morning n i have yet to sleep. But you are in luck i have a very interesting story to tell about my username.. 😜

I'm glad to have done mine even though there's no interesting story. I look forward to reading yours!

That's really interesting challenge because in my opinion some people use their real names as user names and some users use their nick names, and this challenge is interesting because there could be an short or long story behind every name. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂


it's challenge for me

Please Wish my parents by UPvote comment or Resteem

giphy (5).gif

https://steemit.com/food/@mistersteem/yummy-cake-foods

thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

Thank you so much @richardcrill for being part of the challenge I created, it's so amazing to see how far it has come. Nice meeting you Richard and thanks for spreading the word to the Steemit world.

I need to be nominated for my lol, I would like to tell my story, if I am not nominated??

I suspected yours was your real name not sure why I never went with using mine

Nominenme jajaja ok no tengo esperanzas :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55