Steemit Name Challenge ❤️

Logopit_1523362514134.jpg
Steemit name challenge.

I was nominated by @pritambanikk so I had to do it as he is my best friend and he is the reason I am in Steemit.
And if you like the post then don't hesitate to upvote..And then follow..

The rules:
①Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it.
②If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
③Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that the creator of the challenge can track all the posts and check them out
④Nominate 5 people for this challenge

  1. I, Raja Dutta Account name @rajaduttablogs from India rajaduttablogs because Raja Dutta is my name and blogs because this media is for blogging so blogs I kept it short and simple with my name and founded the account..Because I read a blog post of my dearest bestfriend and after reading the blog of his he forced me to join steemit within 10 minutes I applied for an account other name did not come in my mind so kept the user name @rajaduttablogs.

  2. Well if a ever get a chance to change my user name I'll keep it rg_media r for raja and g for she haha that's why haha...But I love the current name.

I nominate @pritambanikk @charles1 @winstonalden @armentor and @mikkolyytinen to play it if they like. ❤️

Logopit_1521648585841~2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95