Steemit Name Challenge [Nominated By @preparedwombat]

Raizel

ライゼール


Raizel Thumbnail.png


I was nominated by @preparedwombat and I decided to play along. @preparedwombat was nominated by @hitmeasapand and the challenge was initiated by @felobtc.

The Rules

  • Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit
    username you have. The story behind it.
  • Tell us your real name!
  • If you could change your current username, which name would you
    choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
  • Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that I can track all the posts and
    check them out
  • Nominate 5 people for this challenge

The Story Behind My User Name

Well, 2 years ago I downloaded this app called Webtoons on my phone. I read so many comic books ranging from horror to action. But, I came across this one Webtoon called Noblesse. The story is about Rai [ a vampire ] who wakes up 820 years after a long slumber. He starts his new life as a student in high school that was founded by his loyal servant, Frankenstein. But his peaceful days with other human students is cut short when the Union comes in.


This Webtoon has been ongoing since 2007. I have grown found of this character because he is very calm in stressful situations, Well reserved and keeps to himself, and overall a cool dude. He's also more of a quiet storm type of character, just like me. Also his full name is Cadis Etrama Di Raizel, so I just ended up taking his last name (lol). There's about 505 Ep, so you'll have a ways to go. I think I'm at around 400 Ep. I had stopped reading it for some reason, but I'm definitely going to catch up. If you're thinking that this is some kind of love story, I hate to break this to but it's not. It's very bloody and has a lot of action in it. So don't expect a twilight love story. ┐(´д`)┌ I think there is a bit of romance in it, but it's not based on it. Forgive me, its been a year since I read this. So I'll probably have to start from the beginning to refresh my mind. I guess I have a long ways to go, again.

Raizel.jpg

Source

He's also a badass


Tell Us Your Real Name

It's Richard, the most basic name in the world. (ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻ But it does have its perks though. Like, if you search my name on google, you'll get a million other Richards, Bwahahahah. ψ(`∇´)ψ What irritates me about this name, is when people call me dick. Don't call me that. I'm just gonna give you a grotesque look and probably walk away. (⑅∫°ਊ°)∫

If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why?

Well, I had many names back in the day, such as Fox, White Wolf, Dj Rich (Because I beatbox), and so on. But My main names are GaM3r_Omega (my gamer tag) and Raizel. So I don't want to change anything.

Nominate 5 People for This Challenge


Jinsang - Journey

Raizel, bringing you more vibes for you mind.


Sorry I took so long @preparedwombat


Have a good one guys, and until next time, peace, and thank you.


Death by kiss


Sort:  

Omg I just watched... literally watched the only episode we have on crunchyroll a few hours ago!
I should read this. I really like it. Awesome user name!

Thank you @djynn, Yeah, I feel like it's more intense when you read it. I haven't watched the show yet though, so I'm gonna check it out.

That was the first show I noticed when I activated my Crunchyroll account.

Cool challenge! I enjoyed your story and now I want to hear you beatbox :)

Thank you @mininthecity, its been so long since I beatbox but I still got the moves. (* ̄▽ ̄)d

I freaking love Noblesse! Why did I not make the connection until now?

Lol ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75