Sort:  

haha .. dat makkelijk gebeuren hier op steemit :)

héhé, first time I read Scottish Dutch 😂🙃😜🙃

haha! Well.. I learned dutch from children's comics my parents would buy in holland for us whenever we went back for holidays... so its not very good :)

it's not bad... not 1 error in writing... it's just the sequence that is a bit strange... sounds a bit like South Afrikaans... charming :-)
(At least, it's by faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar better than my English :-)

You are generous. My dutch is terrible, my cousins tell me I speak it with an american accent.. and my grammar is terrible. I am sure my parents cringe when I text them in dutch. I'm sure your english is better than my dutch.. my spelling was correct this time but I am sure that was just luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60