The Steemit Name Challenge

Hello SteemIt,

I just saw an interesting challenge called The Steemit Name Challenge . I was not nominated to participate, but I have decided to participate myself. I actually hope that this will not be a violation of the rules.

Below are the rules of the challenge.

•Tell us your real name
•Give a story about your username
•If you were to change your Steem username, what would you change it to?
•Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so your entry can be easily traced.
•Nominate 5 friends.

My real name is OKI-PETER OGHENEOVIE.

My username came from my surname. OKI means big, PETER means rock. So I am actually BIG ROCK!✌️

I won't ever change my username, but if I was to, I'll change it to MONSTER because I like to think I'm ferocious at anything I do.

I nominate @kilatunzii @bateren @iwinosa @focygray @kayslim for the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82