You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When a fellow pirate tags you.... lol

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

You are such a trooper and can create fun out of most any situation. Thank you so much for not tagging me...lol

This one doesn't ask many questions, so participating doesn't quite consist of a true blog...they should be longer...ah ah ah...then you most likely would have been able to add a little more info...

Your Steemit name is great and it all worked out as it should've.

My user name simply sums up my personality...

I am a natural born skeptic and think the majority have little figured out.

I am not convinced that our current society has arisen from trial and error to be the best structure it can be in an imperfect world, that government is necessary to keep the masses safe, nor that any of the religions are at all close to reality.

I am not convinced that majority rule is at all how America is governed nor that humanity is the most advanced species on the planet.

Hence, I am @notconvinced! ROFLMAO

Sort:  

Haahaha I spared you from tagging and you still engaged!!!!! Lolololol I love it!!!!

Yes I know this about your personality hehehe
You're the skeptic that is needed to keep us on our toes! 😂

I agree... My name did turn out exactly as it was supposed to be! It suits me well hehehe

Thanks for joining in the fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56