You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Name Challenge - Fiftysixnorth

I knew that was Edinburgh from the first shot! y brother in-law lives there and I love to visit, such a pretty place. Indeed 56 does sound a whole lot better, why is that?

Oh my god I just checked your Insta!

WTF!!!

Holy moly that is just insane!
#thalliance

Sort:  

I don't know why it sounds better.. its weird isn't it? That's awesome that you know Edinburgh. Glad you like my insta :) cool Jelly fish right? it looks bigger in the picture than it actually was.. the diver behind it is a few meters behind, and I am quite close to it.. it was about the size of two human heads in real life :)

Oh phew, I thought that we were set for an alien invasion! 😂😂 great shot all the same.

lol.. it certainly did look alien :) Thats one of the cool things about diving, you encounter the wildest most alien life forms.. with out leaving the planet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65