THREE SHADES OF MY STEEMIT USERNAME, STEEMIT NAME CHALLENGE.

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Let's break the ice on the steemit username like this...

I was nominated by @empressmabe for this challenge, so here is the rules to follow to participate;
•Tell us your real name
•Give a story about your username
•If you were to change your Steem username, what would you change it to?
•Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so your entry can be easily traced.
•Nominate 5 friends to take up the challenge.

LET'S BEGIN

I am Idowu Ademidun Adegoke from the record of birth certificate but my baptismal name is Samuel.
Early June last year, I registered my username on STEEM blockchain (although, unknown to me I can't change it) it is actually my company's intended name.
It has a three shades which stands for what I do and they're @mediahousent
Originally, it is Media House Ent.
I love Media and Entertainment so much that I find solace in it. And that's my passion!

If I were to change my username @mediahousent it would be my stage name Sam Adegoke
IMG-20180222-WA0013.jpg

I am nominating these folks @william-owb @rosyblessing @heeyahnuh @pearlumie @official-hord

Sort:  

If you want to change... Change it to samzee😏

Adviser goan and make your own post

Wow, Samzee is also not bad either. My viscount sir/ma How is internship going?

Shey e wa okay? ewo ni sir/ma😂😂? Internship don finish o... Na chilling we dey bayii

😂 remember I am Senior Primat now? Wow, come see me o

@Sam_Adegoke would have been dope😎.

Challenge accepted💪

Second nomination in a week, damn...
I think i cant run again its time to face the bull and .... Run

Odd, you better run in now 😂😂

Hahahaha, No man I'm too scared to explain

Because it is long.. Like 8 Years story

If u are to change it, make it my name JaneSamuels 😂. Either ways u owe me.

Really, you want to be yours. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33