You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why My Name is Shello — What it Means and 5 Secrets I'm Sure You Don't Know About Me

You have quite an interesting background! Your intelligence and the things you have done make you quite well rounded.

We should collaborate on a manga sometime! I'm working on a literacy project in ghana that could use some original and interesting material to share with the students.

Sort:  

Sometimes I feel like that makes me lopsided c; Thank you very much for the love @masterroshi! I am not sure if I could provide something so soon, but I can try. I haven't drawn regularly in many years, I did really enjoy doing it though <3

No worries pur script is still being written and there is plenty of time for production.

Maybe we will make you the next stan lee!

Hahah, I don't know about that... The story is definitely still being written. Life can be really insane sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62