You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world is upside down - some rules should be broken ... -- Die Welt steht Kopf - Manche Regeln soll man brechen...

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Pfefferle !
Ooh, I'm too late ;-) I've just edited the comment as I read the comments and saw someone has guessed...LoL...I was lucky to know you from former Tsu and your name was Patrick Pfefferle, aka Pipurilla...What I didn't know was the link between the two names and I have learnt it when we have met us for the ski holidays, as @barbara-orenya asked you the question ! =D
Have a wonderful day my good friend (and this photo is a hit !)

Sort:  

Thank you, Signore Luigi, worlds friendliest gnome! 😉

Yes, when I saw this photo, I loved it too. It looks like the moment was freezed and as if she was standing on her hair.

Have a wonderful day as well, my friend and don't forget to say Hello to Barbara from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57