You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Name Challenge - @lemouth

in #steemitnamechallenge7 years ago

It's a cool challenge indeed! We will be answering qwickly in this comment:

First, LPV stands for "Les Pitchous Voyages" meaning "the Pitchou's are travalling"
What is a Pitchou you might ask... Well in the south of France, a Pitchoune is a kid, and in Marseille specificly, the word for it is "Pitchou" and that is what we call each other, and what our friends call us.. I think it represents us well beacause even though we have been adults for a few years, we still have children eyes when we look at the world :-)

Our names are no secret, you will find them in our vidéos ;-)

If we had something to change, it would be not to start a username with a "I" or an "L" .. it is to much confusing...

It's cool that's your whole family has a nikname similar to yours!
All the best,
Les Pitchous

Sort:  

I think that the first time I cross your path on Steemit, I read lpv as Ipv with a capital 'i' :) It was cool to listen to your radio performance the other day ^^

So replies in this post are also accepted as entries? Like @lpv did.

I don't know. I am not the one who organizes this challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53