Steemitnamechallenge for karensuestudios

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Karen and everyone who will see this post.

My real name is Juliano. Both here and in my email, the nick is julisavio.

I put this nickname because when I was around 11 years old, in 1995, the Brazilian football player Sávio appeared in Flamengo (Brazilian soccer team for me).

My nickname here is the junction of Juliano + Savio = julisavio.

Savio is the best football player in the world of all time. He played in Flamengo, Real Madrid, Zaragoza, Brazilian national team and other teams. Besides being the best in the world, I really like him, because he has always shown himself to be a serious, honest, humble, respectful and excellent professional guy.

Here's a photo of him:
Sávio.jpg

By a big chance of fate, today he posted on facebook a photo in which he and Zico appear.

I even shared the photo on my facebook with the following caption:

Best photo of all, The best in the world of all time and Flamengo (Savio) with one of the best in the world and second best of Flamengo (Zico).
savio e zico eternos.jpg

It was very lenient to see his challenge, because this coincidence of having done it today and he put this photo was very cool.

Many thanks Karen !!!!

Sort:  

It was interesting and fun to hear the story behind your Steemit name!
Cool combination of two names, I like it.
Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51