The Steemit Name Challenge... Why @gvand?

After reading some presentations where people dramatize the moment he was born his user name and writing about the truths behind these... today I decided to accept the challenge that imposed me @marpa and @vickaboleyn .

 

The rules

  • Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it.
  • Tell us your real name!
  • If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
  • Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that the creator of the challenge can track all the posts and check them out
    Nominate 5 people for this challenge



It all began in the morning of a beautiful spring on the island of Tenerife Spain, my mother to attend the doctor and after receiving the news that she was pregnant the first thing I ask her doctor was, can I abort? This one refused because it was late and dangerous,.


source

 

In the city of Caracas at noon, on September 11, 1992 a girl was born barely, was so lazy that I did not even cause pains or discomfort while her mother wore in her womb, in fact her mother found out when she was 4 months Pregnant (thought it was the weather).  I am sorry! I think I went far behind, is the story of my user name not the story of my life, shit!.

The origins of my username  


It really started with my email, my first email did not have a user name that I proud, I was ashamed to give it to people... so I was thinking of a user for my email that coincided with me, my name is Genesis Vina Andueza and Take the initials to assemble my email address... Then I started using the "Gvand" for everything, my social networks, aliases for video games and mobile apps, and that's it.

 My real name  

G: Genesis 

V: Vina 

And: Andueza  

  Changing my username?  

No, I'm really accustomed to everyone telling me that, and I never really thought about changing it.

The tag has been added

 

I think these people have not yet made the challenge, I would like to know what is the story behind their names @yanes94, @overkillcoin, @deverons, @lapanterarosa, @mariacaffrey, why that name?





I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

   


Sort:  

This is the 3rd time I've been nominated haha... I should do this soon, I'm such a bad participant :)

What a story about your beginning :O I am glad you took the time to explain.

And the monkey is very funny too!

The third is the overdue!
But if I'm not mistaken your name has something to do with the games and the crypto coins lol I just say lol

I am a bad overkillcoin, I will try to do this for tomorrow :D

i want to do this challenge :,c, i love the post u are very cute, (saludos desde cumaná caraqueñita <3)

Gracias @lunatico18 te confieso que me ha encantado lo que haces :)

Gracias, eso es lo que amo hacer <3

Me encanta tu nombre, definitivamente es original, como lo son tus trazos :) y como lo es tu cabello color atardecer :)
Saludos jovencita :P

Y a mi el tuyo me parece tan genial <3 gracias mi bella amiga @marpa

wow, your first name is Genesis? that's beautiful :) Thanks for this explanation :)

Yes! That's my name, thank you for your compliment so sweet @herverisson <3

Dear @gvand, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523657485-6736836

🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴

Felicidades por cumplir el reto Génesis n.n

Love Genesis. Love your name story. I'm Oatmeal. Yeah. Haha. I love art just like you. I did the Name Challenge too.

🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74