You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT NAME CHALLENGE ...MISTER MERCURY

I see the connection clearly ^_^. I didn't know all this about Hermes. I knew he was the messenger, reason for the wings on his feet (I heard it was shoes but can't say it's true) was to be able to send the messages faster? It seems as though I need to give myself some history lessons lol.
I think it's pretty cool that you chose the name. It is well thought out and I believe that you live up to it as well.
Awesome post. I can go to bed tonight and say that I have learned something today :)
Thank you for tagging me, you and @earthmother had the same idea ;)

Sort:  

Well, thanks @foxyspirit. I hope I can do justice to the name. Planning on doing so. Many thanks and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30