Sort:  

Thanks, Exxodus! I'm really just learning about it & finding so many interesting, informative posts about things I'm personally interested in, I'm going to stick around. I might still post some biz related content (as it's what I know inside out and sideways) but when I looked around related tags, meh, not a lot of excitement going on in those spaces but hey, if I post something & it helps someone get a job they want, GREAT! (I saw your post about interview questions - btw, the ones that are "can you give an example of" types, those are called 'behavioral interview questions' - they ask the applicant to "prove" their skills with a story. I'll go back and comment (though I'm not really clear if it makes sense to comment on old posts (?) - I'm confused about this 7 day thing (so much to learn!) Thanks again for reading/commenting - come back any time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63