You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm doing the Steemit Name Challenge. Blame @suesa.

As always I’m running behind on a few things. While I have given this some thought it’s going take a little bit of time to do. While I have stated in the past of how I created this name. I don’t think I’ve ever shard I was as space pirate and command ships. Oh boy this is going take some explaining to do….

Yar Meow and some pewpewpew.

Sort:  

Oh good, you're the first person to acknowledge their nomination. 85% is my maximum upvote for posts today (I have been irresponsible the last days and have some catching up to do), but I think you're gonna get it for this comment because I'm just so happy someone actually replied.

Thanks for dropping by, meow.

Took me a little time to get around to it but I've posted my name challenge. I hope others have as well by now!

https://steemit.com/steemitnamechallenge/@enjar/name-challenge-enjar-unconfirmed-time-traveling-cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43