Steemit Name Challenge

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1522789436081.jpg

Hope we are having a great day.
I don't know who started this Challenge but am
here 😀

So I got a notification that @adejoke16 mentioned my name in the steemit name challenge and I humbly accepted the challenge.

This is it ...
The rules are quite simple
•Tell us your real name
•Give a story about your username
•If you were to change your Steem username, what would you change it to?
•Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so your entry can be easily traced.
•Nominate 5 friends to take up the challenge.

My name starting is Ojo Oluwatosin, so am registering my name on the blockchain 😊

I'm a Nigerian, a typical Yoruba lady from Ekiti State, born on the 9th of April. You can call me Aries Queen!

Oluwatosin means God is worthy to be worshipped.

My username here is @empressmabe. My name is Mabel so Mabe is Mabel without the 'l'. And of course, I'm an empress. Empressmabel it is.

I wouldn't want to change my steemit name. @empressmabe suits perfectly

So I am nominating @thelovejunkie @oredebby @iamthegray @marpemusic @gee1 @mediahousent
Wanna know the story behind your username.

Sort:  

It's cool to know the story behind your name. Although you didn't tell us why you're an empress. (you're dating an emperor?)

🏃🏃🏃

Thanks for the nomination. I'm not sure if I'll give it a try but when I do, I'll tag you in the post

Blessings

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. My Father is the Greatest.

Wow, empressive... Lol
Challenge accepted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97