Steemit Name Challenge: My Entry- @Botefarm

Good morning to you all across Nigeria and the world, and to those astronaut in space i say good day, am also saying a greeting in whatever language it is to those in the other universe, aliens, necromog, jedi, and also those in the heaven, God Almighty Good Morning to you, and to the angels i saw well done in helping God to keep the affairs of man intact.

U5dsmaMA1SG2UFy7Gy52yBASMszEzqe_512x512.jpeg

Ok, lets go to the order of the day, i was nominated by @aauthespian1 to partake in a #steemitnamechallenge which involve giving short data about yourself to the general public in a fun filled way, just some couples of weeks ago Facebook user has there data hacked and use to bring another president in and am left with what this info could do in the hand of another, one thing which is a constant reminder in my heart is that there is actually no data that is hidden from the international database, just pray you're not on a watchlist of terrorism, so her we go.


#steemitnamechallenge is all about saying some few short things about yourself, how you came about with a username but am going to give you the rules outright here.

  • Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it.
  • Tell us your real name!
  • If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
  • Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that the creator of the challenge can track all the posts and check them out
  • Nominate 5 people for this challenge.

so you see, its very simple and interesting to do so come closer and read me.
1 How i choose my steemit Username : After i lost the password of my first steemit account i was left with the other name i know, the name i use to register my farm, @botefarm which come from the combination of my first name and last name,

2 My real name : My name is Bolade Teniola, so now you get it uhn? a name that usher in wealth.

3 Possible username list : If i ever want to have another username ill go with the one i lost, ill just add 2 to it, i love that username because i have been using it since my secondary school days.

4 Nomination : I'll love to nominate

Thanks For Reading.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

A very wonderful challenge here, i hope someone nominates me one day.

Awesome challenge I wish to join

go ahead bro, its fun.

@botefarm so u have a farm...lol. so many things I'm getting to know my niggis on steemit. So I should call you Our Steemit Farmer, please we will be needing maize and cassava in our steemnairacommunity barn.. #smiles

funny enough this is maize planting period, don't worry, you'll have more than enough

Awwwwn @botefarm now I know the story to your name. So adorable sorry about your former account dearie.
Never knew you had a farm now I am fully aware nice name.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53