You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name Origin Challenge: The Birth Of The Spiderblogger!

I have felt many times I want to get out of steemit, I spend hours writing trying to improve the quality of my blog, studying all the details of the platform that make it interesting but at the same time complex, work is hard and as you already I'm left with my pseudonym applause although sometimes I do not deserve it, thanks for sharing your concerns that are shared perhaps by many of us who make life here, I am interested in your post identify me, greetings that this very well

Sort:  

I'm actually surprised someone read this haha. Not sure if you saw Jerry's most recent post, that is over $2000 right now, but this bid bot situation is getting out of control smh

I agree, it's sort of the flavor of all my recent posts. For some reason I just can't get the nasty taste out of my mouth.

That is why I don’t look at trending very often. I would rather just stay in my part of steemit. I hope all is well you have not blogged in a while!

Perhaps you just need to do this name challenge as well! I had a blast writing mine.

I've just been busy with RL stuff. I thought about doing it, of course I won't follow "the rules" but I almost did one last night but ran out of time. Hmm sort of like tonight, I think I'll have some time to do something tomorrow.

Thanks for checking up on me :)

I broke most of the rules in mine. I don't even post the rules haha. I say make it your own and have fun with it!

It's only going get worse sadly. More and more of them are showing up all over the place. Everyone just wants to delegate there SP off to them to get a passive income so they don't have to use it anymore.

Hey thanks for stopping by @enjar!

And yeah, I've been here for almost a year and have seen this space drastically change. It used to be super fun to bust my butt to post everyday because I believed in the long term viability of this community, but now I think something way better is going to come along and turn Steemit into myspace lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61