Why my @steemit username is @abcallen为什么我的@steemit用户名是@abcallen

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

@steemit's friends, when reading the @steemit blog today, I saw an article titled "Why I use @steemit's username...". Here, I would like to share my username @abcallen. Why use it as my username.

@steemit的朋友们,今天在阅读@steemit博客时看到了一片为“我为什么用@steemit用户名为......”的文章,这里和大家说一下我的用户名@abcallen,我为什么用它来作为我的用户名。

P80324-175627.jpg

Actually, when joining the family @steemit, Allen was my English name, but some people couldn't read my English name, so I had to translate it into Chinese "艾伦",Many people wondered why I would have an English name. Actually, it was very I especially liked foreign countries long ago, and I really wanted to make friends with foreign friends so that I really had foreign friends now, so I also had my English name “Allen” because I was eager to send more foreign friends. I was inadvertently After seeing the @steemit platform, I started by seeing a post entitled "Your article is worth the money" for the blockchain steemi. After reading it, I realized that this is a global platform, and that creating high-quality articles can also be achieved. Earn money, simply registered my steemit account, although registered

其实在加入@steemit这个大家庭时,Allen是我的英文名,不过有些人看不懂我的英文名,所以只好翻译成中文“艾伦”,很多人好奇我为什么会有英文名,其实很早以前我就特别喜欢国外,而且很想交一些国外的朋友,以至于现在真有国外的朋友了,所以也有了我现在英文名“Allen”,因为渴望交到更多的国外朋友,我无意中看到了@steemit这个平台,刚开始是看到一篇为区块链steemi“你的文章很值钱”的帖子,读了才知道原来这是一个全球性的平台,而且创作高质量的文章还可以赚钱,索性我注册了steemit账号,虽然注册花了很长时间,但是也成功了。注册成功后要完善账户,在填写账户名时想到了我的英文名“Allen”,所以我现在的账户名成了@abcallen.
u=913985575,3004636107&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

"Please say your real name." This is interesting. Everyone on @steemit has a real name, and that life follows his or her name. My name is "Hujiaze" and I really don't like my own name. I don't feel very good at it. I believe most people don't like my name just like me. The name Hu Jia Ze is very common, but it has created an extraordinary me. Your name also created an extraordinary self. The community name is @steemit. There is no such word in English.* But this different name reminds us of the different @steemit. We met each other at @steemit and found more, thanks to @steemit.

My real name is Hu Jiaze. Do you remember me?

“请说出你的真名”,这个有意思,在@steemit上每个人都有真名,那个一辈子跟随着他或她的名字。我的名字叫做“胡加泽”,说真的我很不喜欢我自己这个名字,感觉很不好听,相信大部分人和我一样不喜欢自己的名字。“胡加泽”这个名字很普通,但是却造就了不平凡的我,你的名字也造就了不平凡的自己。这个社区名字为@steemit,说真的英语里没有这个单词,但是这个不一样的名字却让我们记住了不一样的@steemit,我们在@steemit认识彼此,发现更多,感谢@steemit
我的真名是“胡加泽”,你记住我了吗!

P80324-175740.jpg

"If you can change the current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a list of possible users, please mention it!" If you can change the username, I can say that my current username is for me There is a special meaning, so I will not choose to change. Your user name is like your friend. A friend is not free to trade in exchange. A good friend is the one. This is a microcosm of time. And your user is also a business card on @steemit. This business card represents you. It is influential, so please don't change your username.

List of available, many, for example: "Carrot", this user name means healthy nutrition is positive; "Drive to travel", this user name shows that I would like to travel by myself, love to travel; "singer", this user name This shows My identity, I am a singer, also shows that I love music very much.

"如果您可以更改当前的用户名,您会选择哪个名称,为什么?如果您有可能的用户名单,请提及它!"如果可以更改用户名,我可以说,我现在的这个用户名对我有很特殊的意义,所以我不会选择更改,你的用户名就像是你的朋友,朋友是不可随便换来换去的,好朋友就那一个,这是时间的缩影。而且你的用户也是你在@steemit上的一张名片,这张名片代表着你,它是有影响力的,所以请不要随意更换用户名。
可用名单,很多,例如:“胡萝卜”,这个用户名意味着健康营养积极向上;“开车去旅行”,这个用户名说明我很想自驾游,很爱旅行;“歌手”,这个用户名这说明了我的身份,我是一个歌手,也说明了我非常热爱音乐。

u=23391433,3556369555&fm=200&gp=0.jpg

Let me recommend five friends, I would recommend them:@Winnie X @Michael Lee @Paula @northernphotoblogger @irisz

让我推荐五个朋友的话,我会推荐他们:@Winnie X @Michael Lee @Paula @northernphotoblogger
@irisz

Finally hope @steemit is getting better and better

Thank you for your support to @abcallen. I hope we can become friends in the future.

最后希望@steemit越来越好

感谢您对@abcallen的支持。 我希望我们可以在未来成为朋友。

u=2375455557,3830292415&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Sort:  

哇,文字部分略,只看到好帅😛

我不帅,一般一般,我没看过你,不过呢屏幕那边肯定是个爱唱歌的女神。

女神经病差不多,唱歌这事我刚开始没一个月,哈哈,向你学习~

不过呢你的声音很不错,特别是你的高音区,好好练习学习会很不错的,另外就是感情表达方面,控制好哦,别太过了,别太嗨了,也许你是大大咧咧的女神吧

哈哈,再次感谢指点

谢什么,都是朋友,以后相互鼓励。而且我希望人才可别荒废了哦!难得。

能力有限,点不出多少啦,帮你转发下,不过也作用不大😄
加油!!

你尽力就好,谢谢啊,你那个笑脸怎么弄上去的,什么输入法里的啊温妮

百度输入法,手机上的

你是用手机发表文章啊,在编辑方面方便吗。( ̄▽ ̄)~

不方便,有时候没办法用电脑对付一下

我倒是用电脑,因为有时候需要编码,手机不方便,太小了,而且我总是双语创作的,会用到翻译软件,只能用电脑了。

#今天唱了首李荣浩的《作曲家》,唱到最后,肚子饿了没力气了,就越唱感觉越没味了。(~ ̄▽ ̄)~

好像没看到?我去找下

你别找了,我删了。待会重录

告诉我相片里那个小哥哥是谁🤓🤓🤓

是我啊,还会是谁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45