You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Success Story! #steemitultimatechallenge #4 @dobartim

in #steemitmultiplechallenge7 years ago (edited)

You mean, flagging wastes voting power for up-voting yourself?

http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=winstonwolfe

Sort:  

USE YOUR OWN SITES TO COMMENT ON MY POSTS! NOT IN MY SITE! Go to STEEMIT BLOG! DONT MESS THE POSTIVENESS of MY SITE!

You sound exactly like @flysky.
You must be the same person.

LOL My vote is worth 9 cents. Yeah. I upvote myself to make 9 whole cents. That's me fighting and scratching to make much at all while people like this walk away with the reward pool.

I even upvoted you and I can't even counter @aidasfg7's flag.

But you want to capitalize on my post to make you money on your voting yourself! Good tactics, that’s what you ‘Bigot Society’ call it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74