My Second Monster Pack <> What's Inside ?

in #steemitmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I was gifted a Monster Pack today from @doctorcrypto for participating in one of his giveaways. Thanks for the Pack !

I haven't open the pack yet, what's inside is unknown...

Here We Go .... Let's see whats inside ...

Below is a better look at the rare card received in this pack ...

Share your favorite card from your collection below in the comments !

Having trouble getting your articles noticed ?
Let me help : Click Here For Details


Battle Steem : Free @dustsweeper accounts up for grabs !

Sort:  

How many cards do you have? has game play started on Steemitmonsters yet?

Not many, I haven't purchased any yet. I think they are a great investment though. Some of the more hard to get cards are already worth hundreds of Steem / SBD.

Play hasn't started yet.

This post received a $0.210 (75.26%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

@upvotewhale Can you upvote my one of the post?

Did you pay for an upvote?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rentmoney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36