Happy 420 Following. 1000 post in a year!

in #steemitmilestone7 years ago

Helped me trip my mind to a far out zone! Helping to crowdfund me straight out of HELL! Much Thanks!! It seems it has been well worth it to just freak out online everyday! All the friends left, all social media down the drain! The last vestige has been steemit! And I don't believe I am putting all my eggs in one casket!!

Smoked weed every single day! Had to think, on the brink, be my own shrink. Now the bubble wrap pop drastically has slithered away into plastic. Four hundred and twenty friends, 1000 posts ! Light up some smoke!! , nerd re(a)venge for the 100 fairly weathered fiends that got side tracked to be puffed up in smoke! We will rock the magic RWay free! Just like 300, on top from the bottom. 6.59Prime Excepted, finally arrived I it's curator did not even expect it.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Than-kyeow!

Congrats!! Man I loved smoking weed back in the day, now I prefer butter, stirred into tea.

FAAAARRR OUTT MANNN! LOVE THIS POST

Congrats,
420 Milestone
Great .. hope to see you soon with 1000 follower
Really you are great steemer
As usually great post and ver nice photos
Keep it up

Thanks. I'm thinking of being successful while still remaining somewhat underground, I can stay organic.

All of us have a lot of thing to do
Your rank and followers is so good
Blogs also with good content
Keep blogging
Keep it up

that is the most importnat thing
to feel good and you like what you do
and the result will be great
Have a great day

Absolutely! Be in the zone! Cheers!

congrats @havak777 you are doing awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63