@clixmoney and @johnstone meeting @steemcafe in airport Platov. My second STEEMIT MEETING.

in #steemitmeeting6 years ago (edited)


This all started 3 days ago, when my friend @clixmoney messaged me asking if I want to meet @steemcafe, who was coming to Platov airport Rostov-on-Don. You should be very careful here, because, If you come some day to this airport and you need to live close to the airport, please don't make @steemcafe 's mistake booking hotel in Rostov-on-Don, because actually this airport situated between Shahty - where I @johnstone live and Novocherkassk, where I don't live but still love it very much, cities. So, airport Platov Rostov-on-Don is actually about 35 miles from Rostov-on-Don). Anyway, of course I agreed to help one steemian to meet another one, with a chance for me to meet both of them in the same day.
So, we met with @clixmoney in Novocherkassk and went to airport Platov and met @steemcafe.
BTW, This airport is the newest in Russia and it seems quite gorgeous to me. Of course it is not Orlando Airport, but comparing to an old Rostov airport, this one is Orlando for me.
I want to thank @dtube for giving all of us such high inspiration for making videos of our meetings. And I also want to add that I really want such @dtube cap as @steemcafe was wearing (though you never say it from the preview picture cause he wore it to the DTUBE sign back side)
Hey steemians if anyone knows where to buy it, please let me know, if not, tomorrow I will go and make such cap by myself.))
Yes It was really fun, to meet steemian in real life in the airport. Wow!!
#steemmeeting
#steemmeetings
#meetinginairport
#wewillmeetyou
#steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by John Stone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@johnstone, it is really a nice story! Thank you!

@cryptospa Thank you for your support. Next time I come to Moscow I would be glad to meet you and talk in real life. That is awesome that you lived in Novocherkass so we are compatriots!! or better say it in Russian zemlyaki!)))

@johnstone, yes, you are right - we are zemlyaki :). By the way, if you come to Moscow, just let me know.

Hi @cryptospa, Veselin be sure, as soon as I go to Moscow you will be the first to know it man! Have a good one.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88