You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitMamas My Testimony for Curie's Community Building Support

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Hi @fitinfun!
I read thoroughly your post, now I know about tge existence of thia group. I fully support you and the group. Thanks one more time for the pics from San Diego, where you are son is now residing separated from you by oceans...
One more time, good luck, you are bright and a positive person I see:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much! San Diego and Kuala Lumpur are about as far apart as possible; this is very true! Steemitmamas really help me get through this situation with a better attitude. I'm so glad to see you here and look forward to your next excursion :)

Such a huge distance across the Pacific, good that the Earth is Globe:)
Will keep an eye on the group, good luck one more time!
Keep in touch!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24