You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What My Infant Daughter Is Teaching Me About Happiness

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

OK I'm a sucker for a cute baby. Had to look at all the photo first and then read...ok maybe looked at the photos twice. Seriously miss those days. Now my Girls are 12 and 9 and they try to teach me patience every day...swear they conspire "lets see how many times we can ignore Dad before he yells at us".

Sort:  

Lol no one can blame you, she's cute! But I'm totally biased! XD I'm trying to cherish every moment because I know she will just grow so darn fast, she already is. Lol maybe they do gang up sometimes, but what a bond that probably creates and the stories they'll have later lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Time really does fly by. I can remember like it was yesterday having our oldest and now she turn 13 shortly. It's crazy to think how much she has grown up. Don't blink or she will be about to become a teenager on you....or maybe that's just me.

I don't think it's just you. I already feel that way and she's just over three months. We used to count her life in days, now it's months, and soon enough it will be years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44