You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too busy for Steemit and how I lost the Mom-of-the-Year Award Yesterday... :(

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Haha thanks for the encouragement!
Yes, I can think of a few people that fit this description as well...
The boys were fine. My daughter was pretty upset and rather traumatized, but is getting over it. She cried SO much yesterday. Every time I turned around, she was back in her room crying... I had to keep giving her things to do. She is a LOT better today.

I am not on top of things enough to even be aware of the current price of Steem.. LOL!
Im looking at this as a long-term investment of time, and a great way to meet like-minded people...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85