You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What My Infant Daughter Is Teaching Me About Happiness

Wow, I love this Katy. That is an amazing picture of Raven meditating lol.
We can learn so much from children, they're sense of wonder, ease of happiness, and not being afraid to say when something is not to their liking.
Thank you for sharing your amazing family with us 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You said it Larry. My favorite thing is they won't actually remember all the things that get screwed up on the parenting learning curve lol, at least for a while.
I actually have an even better one of her meditating, I'll have to post it sometime. :) It's a little scary sharing but I think it's the right decision.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70