You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitMamas Writealong 3rd Challenge/Day 5: Write About Your Favorite Childhood Toy

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Yay!! When I wrote mine, I was worried it was going to sound sad though I don't think it was sad at all.
I didn't have any toys either. But a whole lotta play time in nature, climbing trees, make believe and what I wouldn't give for my kids to know that life.

Looks like LittleDrummerBoy got his flare for music from Mummy too :)

Sort:  

Hahaha I'm going to check out yours! Yeah I played more on real bulldozers and tadpoles in the pond, hopping around in my grandparents' vegetable garden.

Nah, he didn't get it from me at all! Lol I'm the non-musically inclined among my husband and I :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61