You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitMamas Writealong 3rd Challenge/Day 5: Write About Your Favorite Childhood Toy

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Awwww what a cute post! I think that was sweet that you and your sister shared toys. I had a Kermit the frog keyboard that I adored and learned to play by ear. I never had a piano of this sort, I can imagine how fun it was to play.

I’m sorry but I have to admit I chuckled when you said your brother came along 8 years later and smashed it with his foot. I wasn’t expecting that ending. Watching how rough my boys are with their toys I can imagine the joy that came from him smashing it. It seems destruction is just wired in males! 😄

Thanks for sharing~

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha! So funny that it made you laughed :P yeah he's the only boy in the family so I guess he had to do it :P

Haaa! Of course he did!! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66