Sort:  

My most recent summary of Minnow Tips is here:

You CAN Succeed on STEEM

These tips will help you if you are new and struggling on STEEM. Tag me in any comment, and I will help you if you ask me to, @bapoo.

Hello bapoo, I'm sure that if we support those people who arrive new to our platform we can create good co-workers who will do a good job in steemit, particularly support all those manualists, creators, guides and advice in the best possible way, to start working and generate good income. I do not speak much English but I use the translator, I hope you understand me.

Yeah... Carolina. How is Venezuela doing. I read about your country in news. I wish you are fine and happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you purchased steem power or you earned by rewards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48