Day 2 Update on Look What Steemit Made Me Do Contest

in #steemitmademedo6 years ago (edited)

Hey, hey, hey!
It's day 2 of my contest and I'm glad to update you with the 3 new entries sent to me today! I have a total of 5 entries now. You still have 5 days to submit. Please join and make it even more fun and weirder. I guarantee no losers, everyone gets a chunk of the original post payout, so please make your entries now and share with us your brand of weird.

Thank you to everyone who upvoted, resteemed and joined. You guys are awesome and you are the ones that make the Steemit community a better place.

Without further ado, here are our entrants for today:

@tonie
tonie.PNG
See full post here: TONIE

Tonie has things going on in Steemit. I really see her being an active contributor to the platform with everything she can offer and it never fails to impress a number of heads including mine. It is also amazing how she is so addicted to contests. (LOL) This is my third contest and it's her 3rd time as well to be a contestant. She has had a number of victories in contests and looking at her progress in her wallet, she is rocking it here. She finds the things she does for Steemit unusual because she has gone a bit around her comfort zone to blog and write when she was not into these things before because she has an engineering degree.

@goldenoakfarm
goldenoakfarm.PNG
See full post here: GOLDENOAKFARM

I kind of relate to what @goldenoakfarm has written about. She has chronic illness like I do. Our brain is kinda lazy with memories. Like me, I have brain cloud very often and short term memory is really a struggle to recall. She is telling us a story about a post that took her days to compose because she failed to document them in notes and she had to a scrape in her email logs to recall the events to compose the post. It's very impressive because she has an organized filing system in her computer. It gave me an idea how to deal with my struggle with my memory issue. What she made was a valuable post on their many years of experience in tending to their farm. Kudos to this woman, she can outsmart her illness and that's a beautiful art on display for me. Winning over your weaknesses. Keep rocking!

@shirleynpenalosa
shirlynpenalosa.PNG
See full post here: SHIRLEYNPENALOSA

Shirley is sharing with us how she always goes over the top to make her posts for Steemit. Just like Tonie, she also goes outside her comfort zone to contribute valuable content in the platform and notably, she is engaging in different genres and that is very impressive. It looks like the platform works for her and she in return is being molded into something better, honing her skills as she delivers her pieces with passion. I think we all should be like Shirley in here. Steemit will reign if we do it like she does it. Stay productive and dynamic @shirleynpenalosa and keep showing us what you got!


Image Source Pixabay

Thank you, thank you, thank you for the 3 new entries. For those who are reading this post, please read the entries and give the authors some boost and give them some love by following, upvoting, commenting and resteeming. Let's help them make more of these valuable content posts. Thank you so much for dropping by, I appreciate the support.

Keep inspiring! Keep steeming!


Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the amazing Pinoy Steemian crypto-heads in #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.

Support.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops and #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Sort:  

thank you very much, @mermaidvampire and again, congratulations for the success of this contest :-) God bless you <3

Hello @mermaidvampire , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58