Look What Steemit Made Me Do (A Contest)

in #steemitmademedo6 years ago

What made me do steemit? Steemit made me know a part of me that I did not know, and it is that ability to write stories with my own imagination, draw without knowing how to do it but little by little I have learned because this wonderful social network has awakened all those things in me. On one occasion I dared to sing in a contest for people without talent, the truth is that after my participation I was surprised with myself when listening to me sing, note that I can give more. If it was not for steemit maybe I would not have noticed, it made me spend hours practicing wushu poses but I did it and I was able to participate in that contest, it was really fun to do it. Also participate in recording a video promoting steemit, it has been one of the works that I liked the most, I had never made a video like that but I am really cool. As much as I have learned here, I admire the work of many people here. Steemit has made me grow as a person, it has filled me with many learnings that is why I am now more dedicated to art, to the new, to learn every day, ready for new challenges and perfect everything I can and thus give the best from my.

Some of my participations in different contests:

Fotor_152436895768178.jpg

DQmVWABWZuAuebmoEf4ZET3gwBK5Z7zhUmAWvQVe6YNRzbG.jpeg

Fotor_152436904098433.jpg

Fotor_152436913361543.jpg

DQma9r3fJ7ypnjkuqy344R81NShvi5f4QbmXFXpUdKytpoa_1680x8400.jpeg

Until a next post. Regards! Contest sponsored by: @mermaidvampire

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49