My Blogging Contest Entry Write about the weird, strange, unusual, one-of-a-kind, life-changing things you've done for Steemit

in #steemitmademedo6 years ago (edited)

So here I am again..

But this time..more about the contest hosted in this platform and I was getting too excited about it and taking the challenge as one of my interaction activities with the rest of Steemers.
So, without further long intro I would like to start my content straight away and as usual I am always writing my articles in a simple plain language.

Well to be honest, I might have that as the wierd, strange and unusual steemer, but I am not the -one-of-a-kind and not so much about the life-changing things that I have done for the Steemit.

It goes like this... Before I start to write any articles for the Steemit.
I love to read all types of posts on any trending just to READ WHAT ARE ON THE PEOPLE MIND! lol.. I mean I can see them and how they put their fingers on their keyboard and etc while writing for their articles before they share it on the Steemit.
Like I was having a virtual telepathy psychic ability to see how they did it and with the environment that they have at that time. It just like watching them live on a television with a specific details on their facial expression in front of their desktop. Scary and insanely to think that thing happened to me all the time and what if that is true I can predict their future.
Yup I got some example too.. I took part in predicting the price for the Cryptocurrencies hosted by @revelationquotes and guess what!? I got the correct numbers exactly as it like I have seen it before for the next 24 hours and not an expert in trading or market to read the chart.

This is the prove.

Okay.. there was another strange but funny thing...

On how I have spent my SBD and Steem.
This one maybe relate to my hobbies with computers technologies and gaming. Some of the kids came to my house just want to hang around and see how I play my game on a computer and sometimes I alowed them to have their fingers on my keyboard.
Yup... I am a little bit stingy when it come to my computer it was a custom build its a rare thing for me to allow anyone to touch it. Even my son won't dare to touch it when his own Daddy roar like a lion when his son tries to put his finger on it lol...
But then... I was hopping if there is a thing that can pay me a good real money to help those kids I mean its not for my son but the one who always been a good spectator to me to have their own computer and that can be the nicest thing for them.

Out of a sudden !..
while browsing a Youtube video I was stumbled on @Jerrybandfield video talking about Steemit.. and I tried to google the word Steemit and found the web address then I have registered my Steemit for the first time last year in Novemeber 2017. I set my goal to earn some steem or SBD enough to buy a computer but then I was so upset I lost my track I don't know how the platform work It seem I don't earn anything from it until I had post something about my car the Need for Speed replica and post the photo on the Steemit then I had a respond from @coff33 he gave me a helpful guides and tips on how to have a good articles that able to attract the rest of the Steemers to read and upvote the articles content.

Even everything sound unfamiliar like *UPVOTE!, DELEGATE!, CURATION! I know it will take a real long time for me to learn about the platform but now it seem I able to get along with the system.

So.. I had my first powering down and sell SBD and Steem just to have the budget to buy a secondhand computer and not a new one for the kids because thats the most affordable choice that I can have at that time.

Why is this story is a strange and funny thing Seriously strange because I was like been told by my future of me to watch the Youtube videos and I can give the kids something that will make them happy.

So thats all about it.. I am glad to be able to express em all here today

Appreciation goes to @mermaidvampire as a host for the challenge on this link https://steemit.com/steemitmademedo/@mermaidvampire/look-what-steemit-made-me-do-a-contest


I have used this photo of mine for my previous post on the Charity Walk for the autism and dyslexia awareness.

Sort:  

Hi there I came here through @mermaidvampire. And congratulations on your victory.

Hi @amarbir what can I do about it..? Thanks for your effort..

About what?

I just read your comments until that part and I thought that you want to know about @mermaidvampire ... I'm sorry for my mis-interpretation.

I didn't noticed that? I think its not me... I'm just being the first to submit my entry for the contest.. Thanks for that... Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49