Look What Steemit Made Me Do (A Contest)

I start by thanking @mermaidvampire for this contest which I find very funny, because it made me think about how Steemit has changed my routine and what he made me do.
I started on this important social network in February 2018 and I certainly have to admit that it has changed many of my routines! I go crazy and I want to do a thousand things at once: paint, draw, do handicrafts, write a poem, an article on subjects I had never dealt with and of which I had no information, even tell a joke about something I have never done, because I do it very badly, but I dared, in Steemit.

I tell you even more, I overcame my fears and reservations about social networks, as I never agreed to show myself information through this medium.
In every contest I think about how to improve it, I check the new entries to improve what I'm doing. my children claim me and tell me mom that you burned the food, you didn't put the salt in the rice, I was always completely attentive to every detail............

At the animal and pet contest I was all day behind a peacock, which is in a park near my work and I could never get it to spread its wings, even the phone was damaged chasing the animal.

Foto0854.jpg

SRA CLOP I.jpg

Sort:  

so awesome to hear how steemit has got you to try new things, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73