While Steem recently became the third-largest digital currency as measured by market. Just because of Steemers! And you know we should support it.

Hi there! Have you ever think that why people are using Steemit a lot? Are they can earn money easily? OR They like to share their thoughts? Some people think we should share our ideas, and some people think we can earn money by easy ways. Well I think that I should use Steemit because people will know my thoughts and if they like my any article they will up-vote it. Second thing I can make my dreams come true. Do you know why people are posting here so much? Because when they see new things or changing their environment they decide to create an article on it. While Steem recently became the third-largest digital currency as measured by market. 

Just because of Steemers!!! And you know we should support it. We should create a lot of article as much as we can. We should post inspiring things and we must tag it. Like if you are posting about fashion so you should tag it "fashion" do not use capital letters. Well, I am now very interested in photography, art and health. This is it. I like to discover about health I like to know it well, and about art I would like to say that art is a passion and a talent too. 

Woah what about photography? Photography is the best way to be a professional camera man. I am trying to do my best. I am not a professional photographer but one day I will be. If there is hope, courage and trust so we can do anything. Some people say that write a lot of words is kinda crazy and stupid thing but I like to post 600 words. One day I was posting on my site named Let's Find Ourself www.letsfindourself.wordpress.com so I was creating maybe about almond or egg so when I completed it and I was going to publish it so I thought let's see the words when I saw the words there was 1,25 words. I was shocked, confused and happy too.

Well I am using here a pic.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03