You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you showing and sharing the love on Steemit?

in #steemitlove7 years ago

The good thing is I think the pie chart is a 14 day window so anyone can clean up their act and look like a saint starting if they behave in the next 14 days.

I don't believe in upvoting my own comments but I always upvote my posts because the upvote button looks weird not being blue like the rest of them.

Sort:  

This is a good point!

And yes i up my posts, 1 a day on average and they take an hour or so - 10 cents is ok i think!?

The worst is when someone comments and compliments your post without upvoting your post, but they upvote their own comment they left you! Lol. Crazy peeps!

Yeah that's just rude! Couldn't even spare a 1% vote? boooooooooooo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44