Steemit Logo Challenge : Prize 20 SBD!

This is a contest for the whole steemit community. I want to see how creative you can be!

My challenge is for you to come up with a creative way to portray, express, or depict the steemit logo. This can be through any medium you choose: artwork, food, light painting, photography or any other means you can think of. YouTube videos will also be accepted as entries.

IMG_6541.JPG

Rules:

Resteeming this post is encouraged but is not mandatory for entry. Enter your submission in the comments section of this post. There is no limit to the number of times you can enter. The contest will run for exactly one week from the time of this post. I will personally choose a winner and send them 20 SBD as a prize. I will take into consideration the level of creativity, execution, difficulty, and overall awesomeness when choosing a winner. Good luck to all and I can't wait to see the entries! Peace and blessings.

IMG_6642.JPG

Sort:  


I just made this one ^_^

Nice artwork. Thanks for the entry! Winner will be chosen next Saturday night. Stay tuned.

This is cool! Thanks for the entry !

I'm going to try and spray paint (tag) a wild whale with the steemit logo, it's probably only a little bit illegal, like jaywalking...

Do they even make waterproof spray paint?

Hmm, maybe a bad idea.

I think that is a great idea. Looking forward to seeing it

Couple weeks ago I made post with 5 pictures of my Steemit work from Photoshop. They will be my works for challenge.






Feel free to use it. I give free license to use.

Thanks for the entry. Great work. And the steemit community thanks you for allowing free use. Peace

Absolutely amazing photos.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thank you. I hope to see you enter the contest.

May I submit my Steemit Photoshop works?

yes definitely.. all and any forms of art are accepted in this challenge.. as long as it is a depiction of the steemit logo

Go Mang-go!!!

I need a guarantee I will win if I shave a Steemit logo on my cats head.

Just kidding, the winnings wouldn't cover the scratches they would give me.

Let's see your cats haircut

Too late to enter?? I'd like to post my entry tomorrow before noon if not!

Hi Good morning.. sorry it is too late to enter this week... I will be doing it again very soon, so check back and keep a lookout! Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70