My life as an instructor.

in #steemitlifeblogart7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I'm Umar from Mauritius,i"m a 21 year old guy, currently studying at the University Of Mauritius and also a karate instructor.So today i'm gonna share with you about how this martial art have had an impact on my everyday life.
27479174_1936587989992774_1637839619_o.jpg Kyokushin Karate

Karate?A frightening word?Or a word containing strength?Knowing the idea of the ultimate battle who wants to lose at the end of the day?
Neither me nor you.
And my life took a drastically U-turn.From the boy I was to the man i've become,karate was the main character of my story.
In a world full of ups and downs i've done one good thing, paying attention to my dad's opinion.We all know the importance of a dad right?But my dad i salute him.The man who actually introduced me to the idea of karate,was he actually aware of the power of this word?
Following his opinion i'm here today in this world full of evils, I'm here for a good cause, firstly earn respect and secondly learn to respect.A father's word won't ever be wrong, nor he did wrong and if today i have the privilege to share my powerful and and unique story my dad is the one who not only introduced me to this world but he one who trusted me with full force.
27534909_1936589883325918_1958431156_o.jpg
First day, we're always happy and excited to discover a new world, but mine was not the case at all.But we all know that a black belt is a white belt who never quit.
And i never quit even if the first day was the most boring one.The goal of achieving was there, but the truth of discouraging was here. I was discouraged not only by karate but by the instructions,by the rules, by the movements, just by everything.Yet i didn't give up,i believe we should never give up, no matter how hard and tough it becomes, giving up is a sign of weakness and i believe not to show my weakness.
Talking about the idea of believing, the idea of achieving, there's always that one thing that keeps pushing us forward.It can be someone,or something.In my case it was my outfit, the outfit that symbolizes truth and battles, the outfit that is created with different belts colours, the outfit that shows the strength of belt, the one and only kimono karate.This is where the idea of never giving up comes, this is where i found the courage to tackle this whole new level.
27536737_1936737786644461_1424809833_o.jpg My ten years years of work.
-Endurance
What is endurance in karate?
It is viewed as the tolerance and patience.Patience in karate is a fundamental aspect.But endurance plays it all.
To be a great martial artist you need to add workouts to your martial arts routine in order to create your endurance and that was the great thing.
Martial arts is not only about about winning and losing, it consists of pain,power,endurance, strength, mental stability and so much more.
-Patience
Patience is the key to happiness and today i've got that key.Patience in karate is super difficult especially in tough situations patience plays the big role.Patience plays the main role while movements play the second role.Without patience there's no gradient in karate.
27479286_1936737703311136_1070609881_o.jpg My achievements
The best form of education is when you transfer your knowledge to someone else.The best form of learning martial arts is learning the teachings of a master.I'm an instructor and i do believe in patience, techniques,pain and above all your will.Teaching is now part of my schedule.I'm creating strong girls ready to fight for the their rights, ready to feel safe in a society, ready to tackle the negatives.An instructor is a world full of differences,he needs to be stronger and wiser day by day,the only reason behind this is my belt.As a coach,my belt signifies my griefs and i share them,today i'm sharing this them with you #steemians. Tomorrow the world will see it and one day it will be helpful in the hand of a child.

-Goals
I can't stop here,nor i will.My dreams are still are still unaccomplished,yes i do feel proud walking in my kimono, but i'm gonna be the most proud person the day i'll have my own dojo. I believe in sharing my knowledge and my story for the betterment of this #steemcommunity
My story is on the verge of ending but my strength it will never end.
As an instructor of this new generation,i would only request you to always go forward in life,be it in anything you want to do and if karate inspires you go for it.For the whole world you might seem just as an individual,for children you're a example,for your yourself you are your own master.
Thank you #Steemit for letting me share this with you and i hope you've enjoyed it!!

Sort:  

gogot to pa cone servi tag falourmama? akoz saem tpa ggn upvote ggt
kiete sa #steemitlifeblogart la gogot to fou
kumsa li bisn ete; #steemit #life #blog #art

Ptnnn mpane get saaaaaa :O mone rater!!

Ni mpe kav edit li :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36