Sort:  

@storcogato I agree with you on this point. Maybe because I'm a newbie but I really find it still pretty difficult here. Sometimes a bit "lonely" to..

sign up to steemit chat. PM me and I will gladly help you with anything you might need help with. I was confused for a good few weeks on how to navigate steemit

Gosh...thank you so much!!! I have steemchat. Hope I can find you cause it's still a bit of a mystery to me :p

Just send a private message to him on steemit chat and he will get your message ;)

@grizzlyadam4201 he helped me yesterday. Still very thankful for all the info he gave me :)

Thanks for the donation. Appreciated it much.

no prob, keep us updated

How did this go from an $8 dollar post to $4 post what the fuck 🤷‍♂️😤

Idk, maybe someone took back their upvote

How did this go from an $8 dollar post to $4 post what the fuck 🤷‍♂️😤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66