JORMAN1989

in #steemitlife6 years ago

Hi.
In my first post I would like to tell you how I arrived at a moment and where my nick came from: JORMAN1989.
I start by introducing myself by my name Jorge Norman Ivan Susarrey Palomino (hehe I know, it's a bit long xD) of 28 years old and I live in Mexico.
Currently I do not have a full-time job that at the same time suffered pains in my right knee for an operation that took me to constant periods of rest, and as a result I'm in charge of a computer and a mobile phone to spend time in bed .
Jorman1989 arises when entering the freefire community (online game), it is made up of the first three letters of my first name: JOR, the last three letters of my middle name: MAN, followed by my year of birth: 1989, the what could be the name of a superhero hahaha I know it was a bad joke: p
My idleness I take a video game, forums, pages, applications, and know an end of things that can use from the comfort of your home. So get to steemit.
Being very active within the platform I hope to share the best of me.40685097_320566585344216_5779871072300040192_n.jpg
Recently I have been 3 months at rest which I notice in my physical appearance, so I will be week by week uploading a picture of myself and share my transformation.
Thank you. Greetings.

Sort:  

Good on you for being body positive and sharing your development. Can’t wait to see!

Thank you. a greeting wannaberedhead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39